Affiliate Members

AE,BH,BR,CA,CH,CY,DE,NL,DK,EG,FR,GB,GR,IL,IN,IT,LI,LT,LV,MX,NO,PL,PT,RO,RU,SG,TR,US,IL,SG,DK,CHN

Bahrain
Al-Nabaa Commercial Services (NCS Collection)

Contact: Adel Jawad
Email: adel@ncscollection.com
Phone: +973 17 213 730
Fax: +973 17 253 066
Website: http://www.ncscollection.com/
Address:
Street 402, Block 304
123 Salahuddin Building, office 202
P.O. Box 5463 Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain


Brazil
Aronis Advogados

Contact: Octávio Aronis
Email: aronis@aronisadvogados.com.br
Phone: +55 11 3053-3036
Fax: +55 11 3053-3034
Website: http://www.aronisadvogados.com.br/
Address:
Street Afonso Braz, 579, 12th Floor - Room 125 04511-011
Vila Nova Conceição - São Paulo - SP - Brazil


Canada
Franklin & Franklin

Contact: David F. Franklin
Email: d.franklin@franklinlegal.com
Phone: 514-935-3576 ext.1
Fax: 514-935-6862
Website: http://franklinlegal.com/
Address:
Honorary Counsul of Iceland
Franklin & Franklin, Attorneys, Avocats
545-4141 Sherbrooke St. W.
H3Z 1B8 Montreal/Quebec
Canada


China
Qingdao Inter-Credit Services Pte Co., Ltd.

Contact: Kathy Li
Email: claims@inter-credit.net
Phone: 86 532 8202 2326
Fax: 86 532 8202 2159
Website: http://www.inter-credit.net
Address:
1805 Parkson International Business Center
44-60# Zhongshan Road
266001 Qingdao

China

Cyprus
George Yiangou Ltd

Contact: Irena Joaman
Email: Irena@yiangou.com.cy
Phone: +357 22 653333
Fax: +357 22 760918
Website: http://www.yiangou.com.cy
Address:
12 Kennedy Avenue,
Kennedy Business Centre,
2nd floor, office 203
1087 Nicosia
Cyprus


Cyprus
Infocredit Group Ltd

Contact: Mariella Livera
Email: mlivera@infocreditgroup.com
Phone: +357 22 398242
Fax: +357 22 458937
Website: www.infocreditgroup.com
                www.infocreditworld.com
Address:
Hadjigeorgiou Philippou 5A
Acropolis, 2006 Nicosia
Cyprus

 


Denmark
Danske Inkasso ApS

Contact: Claus Spedtsberg
Email: csp@danskeinkasso.dk
Phone: +45 28 878 878
Fax: +45 70 274 273
Website: http://www.danskeinkasso.dk/
Address:
Munkehatten 9
5220 Odense SOE
Denmark


Egypt
TCM Egypt

Contact: Laila Saleh
Email: tcmegypt@gmail.com
Phone: +202 23 93 46 25
Fax: +202 2395 42 80
Website: http://www.tcmegypt.com/
Address:
37, Kasr El Nil St.,
2nd Floor, Flat # 12,
Down Town,
11518 Cairo
Egypt


France
Groupe JM Conseil

Contact: Isabelle Caron
Email: icaron@groupejmc.fr
Phone: +33 2 99 26 30 00
Fax: +33 2 99 26 30 10
Website: http://www.groupejmconseil.eu/
Address:
121 Rue de Temple de Blosne
BP 90507
35205 Rennes Cedex 2
France


France
France Créances

Contact: Christophe Nobilet
Email: c.nobilet@france-creances.com
Phone: +33 5 82 95 16 18
Fax: +33 561 147 828
Website: http://www.france-creances.com
Address:
9-11 Avenue Garonnette
31000 Toulouse
France


France
Saint Louis Recouvrement

Contact: Claude Favreau
Email: c.favreau@saint-louis-recouvrement.com
Phone: +33 1 34 51 48 27
Fax: +33 1 34 51 61 50
Website: http://www.saint-louis-recouvrement.com
Address:
21 avenue Charles de Gaulle
78 230 Le Pecq
France


France
SAS SFNP

Contact: Lucie Delory
Email: l.delory@sfnp.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 7 86 33 98 37
Website: http://www.sfnp.fr
Address:
18 Boulevard de Strasbourg
BP 50005
62001 ARRAS CEDEX 1
FRANCE


Germany
EOS Holding GmbH

Contact: Lara Flemming
Email: l.flemming@eos-solutions.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 2850-1222
Fax: +49 (0)40 2850-1551
Website: http://www.eos-solutions.com
Address:
Steindamm 71
20099 Hamburg


Germany
Intecredo Inkasso GmbH

Contact: Richard Scheffler
Email: rsc@intecredoinkasso.de
Phone: +49 (0) 461 995890 30
Fax: +49 (0) 461 995890 40
Website: http://www.intecredoinkasso.de
Address:
Schiffbrückstraße 2
24937 Flensburg
Germany


Germany
Creditreform Dresden Aumüller KG

Contact: Andreas Aumüller
Email: a.aumueller@dresden.creditreform.de
Phone: +49 351 4444 567
Fax: +49 351 4444 568
Website: http://www.dresden.creditreform.de
Address:
Augsburger Strasse 3
01309 Dresden


Germany
Coface Debitorenmanagement GmbH

Contact: Alexander Kraus
Email: alexander.kraus@coface.de
Phone: +49 6131 6004 100
Fax: +49 6131 323 70051
Website: http://www.coface.de
Address:
Isaac-Fulda-Allee 1
55124 Mainz


Germany
Debitos GmbH

Contact: Timur Peters
Email 1: peters@debitos.de
Email 2: service@debitos.de
Phone: +49 (0) 4943 00 826 00
Fax: +49 (0) 6943 00 826 00
Website: http://www.debitos.de
Address:
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 36
60325 Frankfurt am Main


Germany
GFKL PayProtect GmbH

Contact: Melanie Schreiber
Email:
melanie.schreiber@gfkl.com
Phone: + 49 201 769 6143
Fax: + 49 201 769 576 9675
Website: http://www.gfkl.com/en/
Address:
Am Europa-Center 1b
45145 Essen


Germany
Seghorn Inkasso GmbH

Contact: Guido Zerreßen
Email: zerressen@seghorn.de
Phone: +49 421 4391 253
Fax: +49 421 4391 316
Website: http://www.seghorn.de
Address:
Legienstraße 1
D-28188 Bremen


Germany
VYNTO GmbH & Co.KG

Contact: Erwin Falkner
Email: e.falkner@vynto.de
Phone: + 49 (0) 89 588 000 111
Fax: + 49 (0) 89 588 000 199
Website: http://www.vynto.de/
Address:
Schorner Straße 1a
82065 Baierbrunn


The Netherlands
IncassoPartners

Contact: Frits Bovenberg
Email: bovenberg@incassopartners.nl
Phone: + 31 715 2470 70
Website: www.incassopartners.nl
Address:
Dellaertweg 9 f
2316 WZ Leiden

         


Greece
Cycle Credit SA

Contact: Emmanouil Protopapas
Email: eprotopapas@cycle.gr
Phone: +30 210 9304 237
Fax:
Website:
Address:
2, El. Venizelou Str.
17676 Kallithea - Athens


India
MNS Credit Management Group Private Limited

Contact: Seema Kumar
Email: collection@mnscredit.com
Phone: +91 11 26 95 49 55 / 26 95 49 66
Fax: +91 11 26 94 69 77 / 26 94 79 77
Website:
Address:
Jasola Distric Centre
906, DLF Tower-A
New Delhi
110025


India
Unified Credit Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Pankaj Sachdeva
Email: ps@ucs-mail.com
Phone: +91 11 4155 9999
Fax: +91 11 4153 9940
Website: http://www.group-ucs.com
Address:
901, Vikrant Towers,
4 Rajendra Place,
110 008 New Delhi


Israel
Mavora-DC

Contact: Amir Mavor, Adv
Email: mavora@lawyers-office.co.il
Phone: +972 4 857 150 5
Fax: +972 4 857 152 3
Website:  http://www.mavora-dc.com
                 http://www.debt-collection.co.il
Address:
Etgar 1
39120 - Tirat Carmel
Israel


Israel
Isaac Eilat Law Offices

Contact: Isaac Eilat, Adv
Email: isaac@eilatlaw.co.il
Phone: +972 3 5610454
Fax: +972 3 5610455
Website: http://www.eilatlaw.co.il/
Address:
55 Menahem Begin Street
Tel-Aviv-6713813
Israel


Italy
Euro Executive SRL

Contact: Giuseppe Gorgone
Email: gorgone@euroexecutive.it
Phone: +39 49 807 69 88
Fax: +39 49 807 69 90
Website:
Address:
Via D. Turazza 48/32
35128 Padova
Italy


Italy
Nivi Credit SRL

Contact: Loriana Baglioni
Email: loriana.baglioni@nivi.it
Phone: +39 055 34 40 351
Fax: +39 055 34 40 335
Website:
Address:
Via O. da Pordenone 20
50127 Firenze
Italy


Italy
Credit Base International srl

Contact: Antonio Cataneo
Email: a.cataneo@creditbase.it
Phone: +39 187 5361110
Fax: +39 187 1857719
Website: http://www.creditbase.it
Address:
Via XXIV Maggio n. 6
19124, La Spezia (SP)
Italy


Italy
Fire S.p.A.

Contact: Sergio Bommarito
Email: s.bommarito@firespa.it
Phone: 0039 090 7782106
Fax: 0039 090 7782250
Website: http://www.firespa.it/
Address:
Via A. Bonsignore 1
98124 Messina
Italy


Italy
Health Collection Srl

Contact: Savino Giannella
Email: segreteria@healthcollection.it
Phone: +39 373 8697596
Fax: +39 0883 1921020
Website: http://www.healthcollection.it/
Address:
Piazza Martiri di via Fani,18
76125 Trani (BT)
Italy


GE.RI. Gestione Rischi s.r.l.

Contact: Cristian Campus
Email: cristian.campus@geri.it
Phone: +39 02 818781
Fax: +39 02 81878512
Website: http://www.gerihdp.com
Address:
Via Lago di Nemi, 25
20142 Milano
Italy


Italy
Si Collection S.p.A.

Contact: Giuseppe Mascherpa
Email: giuseppe.mascherpa@sicollection.it
Phone: +39 02 310888045
Fax: +39 02 310888099
Website: http://www.sicollection.it
Address:
Via G.B. Soresina, 11
20144 Milano


Latvia
IGK AG

Contact: Liza Serjant
Email: liza_serjant@igkservice.lv
Phone: +371 67 186 914
Fax: +371 67 186 918

Website: http://igk-group.com/
Address:
Legal address:
Bundeskanzlerplatz 2-10
53113 Bonn
Germany

Correspondence address:
Lokomotives iela 34
1057 Riga
Latvia


Liechtenstein
IB Score AG

Contact: Dick Wolff
Email: info@ibscore.li
Phone:
Fax:
Website: http://www.ibscore.li
Address:
Industriestrasse 32
9495 Triesen
Liechtenstein


Lithuania
Lindorff Lithuania

Contact: Sigute Seemann
Email: sigute.seemann@lindorff.com
Phone: +370 656 33 314
Fax: +370 520 45 650
Website:
Address:
Lvovo 25
Vilnius
LT-09320
Lithuania


Mexico
HMH Legal

Contact: Romelio Hernandez
Email: romelio@hmhlegal.com
Phone: +1 619 819 5197
Fax: +1 619 819 8518
Website:
Address:
Los Angeles 453
Las Palmas
Tijuana
Baja California 22106
Mexico


Norway
Kredinor

Contact: Heidi Irene Berntsen
Email: Heb@kredinor.no
Phone: +47 22009124
Fax: +47 22 00 92 15
Website: http://www.kredinor.no/
Address:
Rådhusgata 27
0158 Oslo
Norway


Norway
Lindorff AS

Contact: Rune Ohlgren
Email: rune.ohlgren@lindorff.com
Phone: +47 232 11 550
Fax: +47 232 11 505
Website: http://www.lindorff.com/
Address:
P.O. Box 283 Skoyen
N-0213 Oslo
Norway


Poland
EULEO

Contact: Piotr Badowski
Email: pbadowski@euleo.pl
Phone: +48 12 614 51 30
Fax: +48 12 614 51 36
Website: http://debtcollection.euleo.pl/
Address:
ul. Bociana 22
31-231 Kraków
Poland


Portugal
DUO Capital

Contact: João Boullosa
Email: joao.boullosa@duo-capital.com
Phone: +351 916 402 727
Fax: +351 215 922 112
Website: www.duo-capital.com
Address:
Rua de Santa Marta, nº 43 E/F, 4ºD
1150-293 Lisbon
Portugal


Portugal
SERVDEBT Capital Asset Management

Contact: Luís Pardelinha
Email: luis.pardelinha@servdebt.pt
Phone: +351 961 950 750
Fax: +351 210 309 519
Website: http://www.servdebt.com/
Address:
Torre Colombo Ocidente
Rua Galileu Galilei n°2, 11°B
1500-392 Lisboa
Portugal


Romania
Cycle European S.R.L

Contact: Razvan Anastasescu
Email: ranastasescu@cycle.ro
Phone: +40 021 201 60 95
Fax: +40 021 201 60 99
Website:
Address:
Bucharest - North Road, no 10
Global City, O21
Voluntari
077990 Ilfov
Romania


Romania
Fire Credit S.R.L.

Contact: Antonino Bicchieri
Email: antonino.bicchieri@firecredit.eu
Phone: +40 332711748
Fax: +40 332730168
Website: http://www.firecredit.eu/
Address:
Strada Sfântul Lazăr 66A,
Gabriel Business Center Building
Iași 700049
Romania


Singapore
Milliken & Craig (S) Pte Ltd

Contact: Shirlin Tan
Email: shirlin.tan@sg.mncgc.com
Phone:
Fax:
Website: http://www.mncgc.com/
Address:
42 Mactaggart Road
#04-01 Mactaggart Building
368086 Singapore


Switzerland
Creditreform Romandie GNT SA

Contact: Kornel Tinguely
Email: kornel.tinguely@lausanne.creditreform.ch
Phone: +41 21 349 26 26
Fax: +41 21 653 16 23
Website:
Address:
Route de Berne 34
1010 Lausanne
Switzerland


Switzerland
Inkasso Organisation Ltd.

Contact: Werner Rüeger
Email: w.rueeger@inkasso-org.ch
Phone: +41 41 727 66 00
Fax: +41 31 727 66 68
Website:
Address:
Baarerstrasse 99
6302 Zug
Switzerland


Switzerland
EOS Schweiz AG

Contact: Maria Carmen Vinseiro
Email: m.vinseiro@eos-schweiz.com
Phone: +41 58 411 93 91
Fax: +41 58 411 94 99
Website: http://www.eos-schweiz.com/
Address:
Flughafenstrasse 90
8302 Kloten (Zürich)
Switzerland


Switzerland
Score Control AG

Contact: Olaf Pauls
Email: opauls@scorecontrol.ch
Phone: +41 55 508 12 11
Fax: +41 55 508 12 19
Website: http://www.scorecontrol.ch
Address:
Hornbachstrasse 50
8034 Zürich
Switzerland


Taiwan
KNT Credit Services Co. Ltd.

Contact: Jack Gan
Email: taiwan@knt-credit.com
Phone: 886-2-2568-2787
Fax: N/A
Website: http://www.credit-service.com.tw
Address:
Rm.1106, 11F.-1, No.182, Songjiang Rd.
Taipei City 10467
Taiwan


Turkey
TURKASSET

Contact: Serhan Akca
Email: serhan.akca@turkasset.com
Phone: +90-212-355-8000
Fax: +90-212-355-8080
Website: http://www.turkasset.com
Address:
Profilo Plaza
B Blok, 1st Floor
Mecidiyekoy
Istanbul
Turkey
34394


Turkey
BÜYÜKSEMERCİ LAW OFFICE

Contact: Ozge Buyuksemerci
Email: buyuksemerci@buyuksemerci.com
Phone: +90 312 419 20 62
Fax: +90312 419 20 52
Website: http://www.buyuksemerci.com/
Address:
Ataturk Bulvari 175/5-7 Bakanliklar
06680 Ankara
Turkey


Turkey
Antroya Legal Consulting & Advocacy Services

Contact: Duet Koray Kesrikliogl
Email: dkoray@antroya.com
Phone: +90212 240 3440
Fax: +90212 240 3002
Website: http://www.antroya.com
Address:
Rumeli Cad. No : 71/6 Sisli
Istanbul
Turkey


Turkey
ARS Consultancy (ARS Alak ve Risk Yönetimi Danismanlik LTD. STI.)

Contact: Ayşe Burcu Arslan
Email: ayse@arsconsultancy.com
Phone: +90 212 296 9147
Fax: +90 212 326 9187
Website: http://www.arsconsultancy.com/
Address:
Halaskargazi No 97/6, Nişantaşı, 34380 Sisli, İstanbul
Turkey


United Arab Emirates
ALWADI Holding

Contact: Ayman Al Wadi
Email: ayman.alwadi@alwadiholding.com
Phone: +971 4 452 4440
Fax: +971 4 452 4441
Website: http://www.alwadiholding.com/
Address:
Office # 2703,
Jumeirah Bay X3 Tower, Level 27, Cluster X, Jumairah Lakes Towers,
PO Box 215222, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates. UAE


United Kingdom
Credit Limits International Ltd.

Contact: Pierre Haincourt
Email: pierre.haincourt@creditlimitsinternational.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1795 594574
Fax: +44 (0) 1795 537841
Website:
Address:
PO BOX 267
Faversham
ME13 3AX
United Kingdom


United Kingdom
Moreton Smith Ltd

Contact: Charles Mayhew FICM
Email: charlesmayhew@moretonsmith.com
Phone: +44 207 490 9010
Fax:
Website: http://www.moretonsmith.com/
Address:
80 Clerkenwell Road
London,
EC1M 5RJ
United Kingdom


United Kingdom
Advantium Ltd

Contact: Antoni Riera
Email: ariera@advantium.co.uk
Phone: +44 207 009 2004
Fax:
Website: http://www.advantium.co.uk
Address:
126 Wigmore street
London W1U 3RZ
United Kingdom


United Kingdom
Brookes Bates Partnership LLP

Contact: Julie Scott
Email: Julie@brookesbates.com
Phone: + 44 118 984 5885
Fax: + 44 118 985 3052
Website: http://www.brookesbates.com
Address:
7a High Street
Pangbourne
Reading
RG8 7AE
United Kingdom


United Kingdom
Controlaccount plc

Contact: Paul Husband
Email: clientservices@controlaccount.com
Phone: +441527 882901
Fax: +44845 680 8746
Website: http://www.controlaccount.com/
Address:
Compass House
Waterside
Hanbury Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 4FD
United Kingdom


United States
Northern California Collection Service, Inc.

Contact: Larry H. Cassidy
Email: norcal@covad.net
Phone: +1 916 929 7811 ext. 222
Fax: +1 916 929 5125
Website: http://www.nccsinc.com/ 
Address:
700 Leisure Lane
Sacramento, California 95815
United States of America


United States
Bluestone Recoveries International

Contact: Zachary Bluestone
Email: mzb@bluestonerecoveries.com
Phone: +1 240 744 4664
Fax: +1 240 744 4774
Website:
Address:
4405 East-West Highway Suite 402
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
United States of America


United States
Unifund Corporation

Contact: Jason Kaster
Email: jason.kaster@unifund.com
Phone: +1 513 489 8877
Fax: +1 513 489 7511
Website:
Address:
10625 Techwoods Cir.
Cincinnati, OH
45242
USA


United States
Law Offices of Gary A Bemis

Contact: David Greenberg
Email: David.Greenberg@BemisLawOffices.com
Phone: +001-951-588-2080
Fax: +001-951-588-2096
Website: http://www.BemisLawOffices.com
Address:
12155 Magnolia Avenue 9B
Riverside California 92503
USA


United States
Rocky Mountain Recovery Group, LLC

Contact: Guy Murphy
Email: gm@rmrg.co
Phone: +1 844-301-4533
Fax: +1 720-535-9162
Website: http://www.rmrg.co/
Address:
2851 South Parker Road
Suite #716 Aurora,
Colorado 80014
USA